Guild History
Score Search
Archive Policies
Contact Information
CCG Web Site

The Cleveland Composers Guild

This Concert is dedicated to the memory of Howard Whittaker, a long-time member of the guild.

The Cleveland Composers Guild gratefully acknowledges the support of the Bascom Little Fund, Local No. 4, American Federation of Musicians, Music Performance trust Fund, and James B. Jones, Chairman, Music Department, Cleveland State University

June 9, 1989 at 8:00pm
Main Classroom Auditorium
Cleveland State University


Concertato Amazonia

David Taddie

Berceuse for Clarinet, Harp and Strings

Dennis Eberhard

Robert Hill, clarinet
Jocelyn Chang, harp


Michael Daugherty



Meditation in Memorium: Gordon Brock

Edwin London

Concerto for Viola and Orchestra

James Waters

Marcia Ferritto, viola

Offset I for Orchestra and Synthesizers

Rudolph Bubalo

Back to CCG Programs
CCG Archive