Guild History
Score Search
Archive Policies
Contact Information
CCG Web Site

The Cleveland Institute of Music
Kulas Recital Hall

Spring Recital of Music by Members of

The Cleveland Composers' Guild

Sunday, May 24, 1992 at 3:00pm

Presented with the generous support of the Bascom Little Foundation


Variations for Two Pianos

James Waters

The Fine Arts Duo
Jacqueline Buckley Platten, piano
Marshall Griffith, piano



Thomas Janson

with the water
with the wind
with the earth

Kay Stern, violin
Robert Hill, clarinet
Christine Fessenmeyer-Hill, piano


Mocha - Java Blend

Jonathan McNair

Matthew Bassett, percussion
James Babor, percussion
Michael Garasi, percussion
Gregory Hicks, percussion
Richard Weiner, conductor





Mary Ann Griebling

Donald Rosenberg, French horn
Katherine Brewster, French horn


Silence Orchids

Roger Zahab

Jin Yu, piano


Late Autumn Moods and Images

David Bernstein

Come Ye Thankful
Dances with...
Rhetorical Rhythms in Flight

Molly Fung Dumm, violin
Bryan Dumm, 'cello
Laura Silverman, paino


Back to CCG Programs
CCG Archive