Guild History
Score Search
Archive Policies
Contact Information
CCG Web Site
  Christ Episcopal Church
3445 Warrensville Center Road
Shaker Heights, Ohio


A Fall Recital of Music by Members of

The Cleveland Composers Guild

Sunday, October 17, 1993 at 4:00pm

Presented with generous support of the Bascom Little Foundation



Four Essays for Piano

Arthur Hernandez

Lois Rova-Ozanich, piano


Three Pieces for Oboe and Clarinet

Mary Ann Griebling

Newly Hatched
Water Sprite

Margi Griebling-Haigh, oboe
Dennis Nygren, clarinet



Donald Sloan

Thomas Reed, saxophone
Mark Maynor, percussion




Trio Fantasia

Fredric Lissauer

Sean Gabriel, flute
Nancy Buck, viola
Jocelyn Chang, harp


Canzone, Op. 8

John Ferritto

Marcia Ferritto, viola


Duo Concertante

Frank Wiley

Andante dammatico
Lento misterioso e lontano
Cadenza 1: Piano
Cadenza 2: Violin
Allegro molto

Terri Pontremoli Hilyard, violin
Anita Pontremoli, piano


Back to CCG Programs
CCG Archive