Guild History
Score Search
Archive Policies
Contact Information
CCG Web Site
  The Members of
The Paragon Brass Quintet
The Solaris Wind Quintet

present a recital of music by members of

The Cleveland Composers Guild

The University of Akron
Guzzetta Recital Hall
Sunday, February 5, 1995
3:00 P.M.

Made possible by the Bascom Little Fund


Celebration and Reflection Jack Gallagher

Chasmalin Jeffrey Quick

Quintet for Winds and Horn Adrienne Elisha


Blue and Gold, 100 Years Old


Mary Ann Griebling


Stephen T. Griebling


Ralph Turek
Paragon Brass Quintet
Scott Johnston, trumpet
Jack Brndiar, trumpet
William Hoyt, horn
Edward Zadrozny, trombone
Tucker Jolly, tuba
Solaris Wind Quintet
George Pope, flute
James Ryan, oboe
Jerome Simas, clarinet
Georgia Peeples, bassoon
William Hoyt, French horn
Back to CCG Programs
CCG Archive