Guild History
Score Search
Archive Policies
Contact Information
CCG Web Site

The Cleveland Composers Guild
of the Fortnightly Musical Club of Cleveland


Christ Episcopal Church
3445 Warrensville Center Rd.
Shaker Heights, OH
Sunday, January 26, 1997 at 3:00 pm


A Litte Threeness for Winds (1989)David S. Bernstein
I. Trio
II. Duet ("Come Ye Thankful People")
III. Solo for Bassoon
IV. Duet for Oboe and Bassoon
V. Trio (Variations)
Jeffrey Rathbun, Oboe
Daniel Gilbert, Clarinet
Lynette Diers Cohen, Bassoon
CollioureMargi Griebling-Haigh
Jeffrey Rathbun, English Horn
Charles Bernard, 'Cello

Kathryn Brown, Piano
Micro DiversitiesJennifer Conner
Takako Masame & Molly Fung, Violins
Mark Jacobs, Viola
Bryan Dumm, 'Cello



Quartet (1983)

Jeffrey Rathbun

Mary Kay Fink, Flute
Jeffrey Rathbun, Oboe
Daniel Gilbert, Clarinet
Kathryn Brown, Piano
Chamber MusicMichael Leese

Mary Kay Fink, Flute;  Daniel Gilbert, Clarinet
Steve Witser, Trombone;  Alex Orfaly, Percussion
Kathryn Brown, Piano;  Yolanda Kondonassis, Harp
Takako Masame, Violin;  Bryan Dumm, 'Cello
Mark Atherton, Double Bass

Back to CCG Programs
CCG Archive