Guild History
Score Search
Archive Policies
Contact Information
CCG Web Site

The Cleveland museum of Art

Cleveland Composers Guild
of the
Fortnightly Musical Club of Cleveland

Wednesday, June 18, 1997 at 6:00pm
Gartner Auditoium

This concert is made possible by the Bascom Little Fund




Jennifer Conner 1962-

Mark Jacobs, viola
Matt Bassett, percussion

Calvin Stokes, harp
Alex Frederick, percussion

Jerry Noble, percussion


Sonata for Double Bass and Piano

Margaret Griebling-Haigh  1960-

Allegro Scherzo

Scott Haigh, double bass
Nancy DiSalvo, piano


Five Flights of Fancy

Donald Sloan 1956-

for flute and clarinet

Paula Santirocco, flute
David Bell, clarinet


Quintet, Op. 26: The Journey

Fredric Lissauer 1945-

Adam Desorgo, oboe, English horn
Lisa DeCesare, clarinet, bass clarinet

Jocelyn Chang, harp
Jerry Miskell, viola

Ann Glibert, double bass


Back to CCG Programs
CCG Archive