Guild History
Score Search
Archive Policies
Contact Information
CCG Web Site
The Cleveland Composers Guild
of the Fortnightly Musical Club of Cleveland


The Cleveland Orchestra Piano Trio
Sheryl Staples, violin
Richard Weiss, 'cello
Joela Jones, piano
with guest artist Stephen Rose, violin

Guzzetta Recital Hall
School of Music
Univerity of Akron
Sunday, March 29, 1998 at 3:00

Made possible by a generous grant from the Bascom Little Fund with thanks to The University of Akron School of Music for being the host


Piano Trio No. 1Frederick Koch
BocadillosMargaret Griebling-Haigh
(violin and piano)
MiniaturesLoris O. Chobanian
('cello and piano)
Viņetas de CriaturasMary Ann Griebling
(piano trio)
Four Points of ViewNikola Resanovic
(violin and 'cello)
Late Autumn Moods and ImagesDavid Bernstein
(piano trio)
Back to CCG Programs
CCG Archive